Contact a Camp Advisor Near You

(Scroll Down)

Let’s get started! We would love to help you find the perfect summer program for your family.

Two ways to reach us:

1. Call the Camp Expert Consultant in the area in which you live, OR
2. Complete our easy on-line form and we will get back to you.

NORTHEAST

NYC-East Side

Joanne Paltrowitz
212-288-7892
joanne@campexperts.com
  Free on Skype

NYC-West Side

Beth Goldstein
917-880-1323
beth@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

NYC-East Side

Wendy Marks
212-452-CAMP (2267)
wendy@campexperts.com
Free on Skype

Long Island-Nassau & Suffolk

Laura Gilady
516-301-1661
laura@campexperts.com
Free on Skype

Brooklyn, Queens, & Long Island NY

Laurie Roberts Karol
718-766-8005
516-780-6464
laurie@campexperts.com

Long Island-Nassau & Suffolk

Marla Leader
516-625-9500
marla@campexperts.com
Free on Skype

Upper & Lower Westchester

Shari Levine
914-315-1077
shari@campexperts.com
Free on Skype

Upper & Lower Westchester

Emily Salant
914-222-3440
emily@campexperts.com

Upper & Lower Westchester

Michele Gershwin
914-514-9144
917-929-9906
michele@campexperts.com

Upper & Lower Westchester

Joanne Paltrowitz
914-234-4000 (Upper)
914-472-4747 (Lower)
joanne@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

New York State(Rockland, Orange, Putnam & Dutchess)

Debbie Rosen-Alfonso
845-357-3880
debbie@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Connecticut

Amanda Rothlein
203-557-4671
amanda@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Connecticut

Robin Berman
203-226-9050
robin@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Connecticut

Lisa Dalinka
203-233-7488
lisadalinka@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Massachusetts & New England

Robin Berman
978-443-9778
robin@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

New Jersey-Bergen County

Debbie Rosen-Alfonso
201-391-6165
debbie@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

New Jersey-Bergen County

Lara Weinberg
201-375-3778
lara@campexperts.com

New Jersey-Central (Essex, Monmouth, Morris, Union, Warren)

Risa Goldberg
973-564-5904
risa@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

New Jersey-Southern (Camden, Burlington, Mercer, Atlantic)

Beth Goldstein
610-658-0744
beth@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

New Jersey-Southern (Camden, Burlington, Mercer, Atlantic, Cape May)

Valerie Linden
609-560-9291
valerie@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Pennsylvania

Beth Goldstein
610-658-0744
beth@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

New Jersey-Central (Somerset, Middlesex, Hunterdon Counties, Greater Princeton Metro Area, Mercer)

Jody Reich
610-658-0744
jody@campexperts.com

NYC-Learning Differences

Joanne Paltrowitz
877-553-9737
joanne@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

MID-ATLANTIC

Southern Maryland, Washington DC

Lisa Sidel
301-637-5007
lisasidel@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Baltimore, Northern Maryland, & Surrounding Counties

Mindy Rosen
443-863-9940
mindy@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Virginia & North Carolina

Lindsey Binstock
703-825-4040
lindsey@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

SOUTHEAST

Florida (Miami-Dade, S. Broward, Jacksonville/Duval County)

Karen Meister
305-931-KIDS (5437)
karen@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Florida (Palm Beach, N. Broward, Weston, & Martin County)

Lisa Borg
561-995-5633
lisa@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Florida (Pinecrest, Coral Gables, & Miami-Dade)

Samantha Durso
786-505-2621
samantha@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Florida (North Miami-Dade)

Robyn Markson
305-931-5437
robynmarkson@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Central Florida

Alyssa Greenberger
813-955-4255
alyssa@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

All other areas in Florida please call Lisa or Karen

561-995-5633 (Lisa)
305-931-KIDS (5437) (Karen)
lisa@campexperts.com
karen@campexperts.com

Georgia & South Carolina

Sharon Wolf
470-440-5801
sharon@campexperts.com

MIDWEST

Michigan & Ohio

Margaret Bornstein
248-723-2880
margaret@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Illinois

Renee Morris
847-383-5750
renee@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Missouri & surrounding areas

Lynn Pistonowitz
877-553-9737
lynn@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

WEST COAST

California (San Francisco & Northern California)

Denise Gordon
408-385-1544
denise@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

California (Los Angeles & Southern California)

Nancy Forman
310-454-1701
nancy@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

CANADA

CANADA

Aviva Reinitz
514-481-9000
aviva@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

EUROPE & MIDDLE EAST

France, Belgium, Russia & all Scandinavian countries

Catherine Visan
+33 1 46 40 76 43
catherine@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

France (Nice)

Camilla Dufour
Catherine Visan
+33 964 370738
+33 683 171586
camilla@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Switzerland

Stéphanie Weill
+41 22 860 07 85
stephanie@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

United Kingdom

Fiona Jakobi
+07 79 54 91 350
www.campexperts.co.uk
fiona@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

United Kingdom

Carrie Fleming
+44 777 639 0424
www.campexperts.co.uk
carrie@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Spain & Portugal

Beatriz Fernandez Leblic
+34 913 144 397
+34 676 066 940
beatriz@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Spain & Portugal

Pilar Garrido Tome
+34 913 449 526
+34 676 151 406
pilar@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Italy

Cristina Brichetti
+39 34 72 53 95 37
+33 67 22 53 904
cristina@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Italy

Francesca Marzorati
+39 34 75 09 16 18
francesca@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Germany

Catherine Visan
+33 1 46 40 76 43
catherine@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Israel

Pamela Bank
In Israel: 052-2212-413
Outside Israel: +972-3-540-9969
pamela@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Kuwait

Nancy Forman
+1-310-454-1701
nancy@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

CARIBBEAN, CENTRAL AMERICA & SOUTH AMERICA

South America

Karen Meister
305-931-KIDS (5437)
karen@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

en Español

Christina Perez-Siragusa
829-380-8625
cpsiragusa@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Martinique, Guadeloupe, St Bart & St Martin

Catherine Visan
+33 1 46 40 76 43
catherine@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Dominican Republic

Christina Perez-Siragusa
829-380-8625
cpsiragusa@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

Mexico

Susana Navarro
52-1-55-15201452
susana@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

ASIA

Japan

Ryo Tsuboya
+1-877-553-9737
ryo@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

China

Wen Tang
+1-877-553-9737
wen@campexperts.com
 Free on Skype

FOR AREAS NOT LISTED PLEASE CONTACT WORLD HEADQUARTERS

USA – 212-288-7892
USA – 877-553-9737

If you are having difficulty contacting your local representative please call us anytime at 877-553-9737.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.