Los consejos sobre campamentos de verano de Los Expertos en Campamentos proporcionan ayuda gratuita sobre campamentos y programas de verano

 



Contacte a los Expertos en Campamentos

World Headquarters
212-288-7892
Manhattan, New York

 

Joanne Paltrowitz • Director/Owner

To receive summer camps advice from a Camp Expert in your area, contact:

Canada:
Quebec

Europe & Middle East:
France & Belgium
United Kingdom
Germany
Israel
Spain
Italy

South America
Central America
The Caribbean


USA:
Northeast
Mid-Atlantic
South East
Midwest
West Coast


Asia:
Japan
EUROPE & MIDDLE EAST

France & Belgium
Catherine Visan
+33 1 46 40 76 43
catherine@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Holland and Switzerland

Catherine Visan

+33 1 46 40 76 43
catherine@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

United Kingdom
Fiona Jakobi
+07 79 54 91 350
fiona@campexperts.com
www.campexperts.co.uk

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

United Kingdom
Claudia Allan
+07 79 54 91 350
claudia@campexperts.com

   

United Kingdom
Carrie Fleming
+44 777 639 0424
carrie@campexperts.com
www.campexperts.co.uk

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

 
Madrid Spain
Pilar Garrido
+34 91 344 95 26
pilar@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype
Madrid Spain
Beatriz Fernandez Leblic
+67 60 66 940
beatriz@campexperts.com
Skype Me™!Free on Skype
Italy
Cristina Brichetti
+39 34 72 53 95 37
+33 67 22 53 904
cristina@campexperts.com
Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Israel
Pamela Bank
In Israel: 052-2212-413
Outside Israel: +972-3-540-9969
pamela@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

France (Nice)
Camilla Dufour
Catherine Visan
+33 964 370738
+33 683 171586
camilla@campexperts.com
Skype Me™!Free on Skype

ASIA

Japan
Ryo Tsuboya
090-9671-0694 (domestic)
81-90-9671-0694 (international)
ryo@campexperts.com
Skype Me™!Free on Skype

 

   
NORTH EAST
NYC-Manhattan-East
Joanne Paltrowitz
212-288-7892
joanne@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

NYC-Manhattan-West
Beth Goldstein
917-880-1323
beth@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Long Island-Nassau & Suffolk
Marla Leader
516-625-9500
marla@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Long Island-Nassau & Suffolk
Jaimee Loewy
516-625-9500
jaimee@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Brooklyn, Queens,
& Long Island NY

Laurie Roberts Karol
718-766-8005
516-780-6464
laurie@campexperts.com

 

Upper Westchester
Leslie Todtfeld
914-234-4000
leslie@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Upper Westchester
Joanne Paltrowitz
212-288-7892
joanne@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Lower Westchester
Shari Levine
914-315-1077
shari@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Lower Westchester
Joanne Paltrowitz
212-288-7892
joanne@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Connecticut
Robin Berman
203-226-9050
robin@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Massachusetts & New England
Robin Berman
978-443-9778
robin@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Connecticut
Lisa Dalinka
203-233-7488
lisadalinka@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

 

New Jersey-Northern
(Bergen County)
Debbie Rosen-Alfonso
201-391-6165
debbie@campexperts.com
Skype Me™!Free on Skype
New York State-Lower
(Rockland, Orange, Putnam, Dutchess)
Debbie Rosen-Alfonso
845-357-3880
debbie@campexperts.com
Skype Me™!Free on Skype
 

New Jersey-Central
(Essex, Monmouth, Morris, Union,
Warren)
Risa Goldberg
973-564-5904
risa@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

New Jersey-Central
(Mercer, Middlesex, Somerset)
Karen Meister
609-644-4276
karen@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

 

New Jersey-Southern
(Camden, Burlington, Mercer, Atlantic)
Beth Goldstein
610-658-0744
beth@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Pennsylvania
Beth Goldstein
610-658-0744
beth@campexperts.com

Skype Me™! Free on Skype
New York City & Special Needs
Susan Zimney
212-288-7892
susanz@campexperts.com
 
MID-ATLANTIC
Southern Maryland , Virginia,
& Washington DC

Amy Kaplow
301-309-2267
amykaplow@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype
Baltimore Maryland & Surrounding Counties
Mindy Rosen
443-863-9940
mindy@campexperts.com

SOUTH EAST

Florida
(Palm Beach & North Broward)
Lisa Borg
561-995-5633
lisa@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Florida
(Miami-Dade, South Broward,
& The Keys)
Karen Meister
305-931-KIDS (5437)
karen@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Florida
(Palm Beach & North Broward & Weston)
Rachael Gaer
954-688-4099
rachael@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype
MID WEST

Michigan
Margaret Bornstein
248-723-2880
margaretbornstein@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Chicago
Renee Morris
847-383-5750
Renee@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Ohio
Margaret Bornstein
248-723-2880
margaretbornstein@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

WEST COAST

California
(San Francisco & Northern)
Denise Gordon
408-385-1544

denise@campexperts.com
Skype Me™!Free on Skype

California
(Los Angeles & Southern)
Nancy Forman
310-454-1701
nancy@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype

Canada

Quebec
Aviva Reinitz
514-481-9000
aviva@campexperts.com

Skype Me™!Free on Skype
Caribbean, Central America & South America

Mexico
Julia Salcido Mariscal
52-55-52024934
julia@campexperts.com

Caribbean, Central America & South America
Karen Meister
305-931-KIDS (5437)
karen@campexperts.com

ALL OTHER AREAS

Joanne Paltrowitz
877-55 EXPERTS (877-553-9737)
joanne@campexperts.com
Skype Me™!Free on Skype


If you are having difficulty contacting your local representative please call us anytime at 877-55-EXPERTS (877-553-9737)

 

Ayudando a los Padres a Tomar Decisiones Acertadas Desde 1987

Lo que Hacemos | Testimoniales | Solicite Informacin | Divisin de Adolescentes | Recomiende a un Amigo | Preguntas Frecuentes | Contctenos

Copyright c 2005 The Camp Experts. All rights reserved.